CENSUSES AND TECHNICAL COORDINATION OFFICE

JOSIE B. PEREZ
Deputy National Statistician
17th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City
Telephone: (02) 376-1938
E-Mail: j.perez@psa.gov.ph

NATIONAL CENSUSES SERVICE (NCS)

MINERVA ELOISA P. ESQUIVIAS
Assistant National Statistician
17th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City, 1011
Telephone: (02) 376-1848
E-Mail: M.Esquivias@psa.gov.ph

Service and Industry Census Division

NENITA P. REBARTER
OIC-Division Chief
17th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City, 1011
Telephone: (02) 277-3727
E-Mail: N.Rebarter@psa.gov.ph

Census Planning and Coordination Division

FLORANTE C. VARONA
Division Chief
17th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City, 1011
Telephone: (02) 376-1903
E-Mail: F.Varona@psa.gov.ph

Agriculture and Fisheries Census Division

ERMA Y. AQUINO
Division Chief
17th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City, 1011
Telephone: (02) 376-1834
E-Mail: E.Aquino@psa.gov.ph

Population and Housing Census Division

MARIBELLE G. BALUYOT
OIC-Division Chief
17th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City, 1011
Telephone: (02) 376-1903
E-Mail: M.Baluyot@psa.gov.ph

STANDARDS SERVICE (SS)

CANDIDO J. ASTROLOGO, JR.
Assistant National Statistician
17th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City, 1011
Telephone: (02) 376-1879
E-Mail: C.Astrologo@psa.gov.ph

Statistical Policies and Programs Division

LOTIS I. IRA
Division Chief
17th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City, 1011
Telephone: (02) 376-1928
E-Mail: L.Ira@psa.gov.ph

Statistical Standards Division

PATRICIA ANNE L. RIVERA
OIC-Division Chief
17th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City, 1011
Telephone: (02) 376-1931
E-Mail: P.Rivera@psa.gov.ph

Statistical Classifications Division

SEVERA B. DE COSTO
Division Chief
17th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City, 1011
Telephone: (02) 376-1867
E-Mail: S.Decosto@psa.gov.ph

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND DISSEMINATION SERVICE (ITDS)

EDGAR M. FAJUTAGANA
OIC-Assistant National Statistician
4th Flr. CVEA Bldg.
East Ave., Quezon City, 1101
Telephone: (02) 462-6600 Local 811
E-Mail: E.Fajutagana@psa.gov.ph

Systems Development Division

GENE V. LORICA
OIC-Division Chief
4th Flr. CVEA Building
East Avenue, Quezon City, 1101
Telephone: (02) 462-6600 Local 831
E-Mail: G.Lorica@psa.gov.ph

Systems Operations and Infrastructure Division

EDWIN U. ARAGON
Division Chief
2nd Flr. CVEA Building
East Avenue, Quezon City, 1101
Telephone: (02) 462-6600 Local 811
Support Services: Local 837
Server: Local 818
DCC: Local 816 & 817

E-Mail: E.Aragon@psa.gov.ph

Systems Quality Assurance Division

NOEL G. PEREZ
OIC-Division Chief
5th Flr. CVEA Bldg.
East Avenue, Quezon City, 1101
Telephone: (02) 462-6600 Local 804
E-Mail: N.Perez@psa.gov.ph

Registers and Database Management Division

ROBERT JOSEPH T. CORONADO
OIC-Division Chief
4th Floor CVEA Building
East Avenue, Quezon City, 1101
Telephone: (02) 462-6600 loc. 829, 836
E-Mail: r.coronado@psa.gov.ph

Knowledge Management and Communications Division

SIMONETTE A. NISPEROS
Division Chief
5th Flr. CVEA Bldg.,
East Avenue, Quezon City, 1101
Telephone: (02) 462-6600 local 810 / 833, 834
E-Mail: S.Nisperos@psa.gov.ph