CIVIL REGISTRATION AND CENTRAL SUPPORT OFFICE

ESTELA T. DE GUZMAN
Deputy National Statistician
3/F PSA-CVEA Bldg. East Avenue
Quezon City, 1101
E-Mail: E.Deguzman@psa.gov.ph

CIVIL REGISTRATION SERVICE (CRS)

EDITHA R. ORCILLA
Assistant National Statistician
3/F Vibal Building
Times Street cor. EDSA, West Triangle
Quezon City, 1100
Telephone: (02) 926-7333
Fax: (02) 926-7329 / 926-9973
E-Mail: E.Orcilla@psa.gov.ph

Civil Register Management Division

MARIZZA B. GRANDE
Officer-in-Charge
4/F Vibal Building
Times Street cor. EDSA, West Triangle
Quezon City, 1104
Telephone: (02) 926-7333
Fax: (02) 926-7329 / 926-9973
E-Mail: E.Orcilla@psa.gov.ph

Vital Statistics Division

AURORA T. REOLALAS
Division Chief
3/F Vibal Building
Times Street cor. EDSA, West Triangle
Quezon City, 1104
Telephone: (02) 938-5276
(02) 929-5311
(02) 927-8674

E-Mail: A.Reolalas@psa.gov.ph

Civil Registration Services Division

THELMA P. KAHANDING
Division Chief
4/F Vibal Bldg., cor. Times & EDSA St.,
West Triangle, Quezon City
Telephone: (02) 926-7204
Fax: (02) 926-1075
E-Mail: T.Kahanding@psa.gov.ph

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE (FAS)

Atty. MARIBETH C. PILIMPINAS
Assistant National Statistician
11/F CyberPod Centris Eton One
EDSA, Quezon City, 1101
Telephone: (02) 374-8270
(02) 374-8273

Fax: Telefax (02) 374-8270
E-Mail: M.Pilimpinas@psa.gov.ph

Accounting Division

EVELYN F. TOLENTINO
Chief Accountant
11/F CyberPod Centris Eton One
EDSA, Quezon City, 1101
Telephone: (02) 374-8264
(02) 374-82665

Fax: (02) 374-8265
E-Mail: E.Tolentino@psa.gov.ph

Budget Division

NENITA D. MONTEJAR
Division Chief
11/F CyberPod Centris Eton One
EDSA, Quezon City, 1101
Telephone: (02) 374-8271
Fax: (02) 374-8272
E-Mail: N.Montejar@psa.gov.ph

General Services Division

JOSEPH P. CAJETA
Division Chief
11/F CyberPod Centris Eton One
EDSA, Quezon City, 1101
Telephone: (02) 374-8281
(02) 374-8283

Fax: (02) 374-8259/374-8283
E-Mail: J.Cajita@psa.gov.ph

Human Resources Division

CYNTHIA C. VALLESTEROS
Division Chief
11/F Cyberpod One Centris,
EDSA cor. Quezon Ave.
Quezon City, 1101
Telephone: (02) 374-8260
(02) 374-8261

Fax: (02) 374-8260
E-Mail: C.Vallesteros@psa.gov.ph