SECTORAL STATISTICS OFFICE

ROMEO S. RECIDE
Deputy National Statistician
16th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City
Telephone: (02) 376-1887
E-Mail: r.recide@psa.gov.ph, rsrecide@gmail.com

SOCIAL SECTOR STATISTICS SERVICE (SSSS)

WILMA A. GUILLEN
Assistant National Statistician
16th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City
Telephone: (02) 376-1991
E-Mail: W.Guillen@psa.gov.ph, wilms038@yahoo.com

Income and Employment Statistics Division

SOTERA B. DE GUZMAN
OIC-Division Chief
16th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City
Telephone: (02) 376-2092
E-Mail: S.DeGuzman@psa.gov.ph

Demographic and Health Statistics Division

PLENEE GRACE J. CASTILLO
Division Chief
16th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City
Telephone: (02) 376-1995
E-Mail: P.Castillo@psa.gov.ph

Social Development Statistics Division

ROSALINDA M. GARCIA
OIC-Division Chief
16th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City
Telephone: (02) 376-2026
E-Mail: R.Garcia@psa.gov.ph

Poverty and Human Development Statistics Division

BERNADETTE B. BALAMBAN
Division Chief
16th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City
Telephone: (02) 376-1991
E-Mail: b.balamban@psa.gov.ph

Labor Standards and Relations Statistics Division

YOLANDA L. NAVEA
Division Chief
16th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City
Telephone: (02) 376-1921
E-Mail: Y.Navea@psa.gov.ph

Employment Demand Statistics Division

ALEGRIA A. MOTA
Division Chief
16th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City
Telephone: (02) 376-1952
E-Mail: A.Mota@psa.gov.ph

ECONOMIC SECTOR STATISTICS SERVICE (ESSS)

DULCE A. REGALA
Assistant National Statistician
16th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City
Telephone: (02) 376-1984
E-Mail: D.Regala@psa.gov.ph

Price Statistics Division

ELENA G. VARONA
OIC-Division Chief
16th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City
Telephone: (02) 376-1959
E-Mail: E.Varona@psa.gov.ph

Services Statistics Division

CAROLE A. BLANCO
Division Chief
16th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three,
EDSA, Quezon City
Telephone: (02) 376-2090
E-Mail: C.Blanco@psa.gov.ph

Industry Statistics Division

SORAYA C. DE GUZMAN
OIC-Division Chief
16th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City
Telephone: (02) 376-2060
E-Mail: sc.deguzman@psa.gov.ph

Trade Statistics Division

MA. JULIETA P. SOLIVEN
Division Chief
16th Flr. CyberPod Eton Centris
EDSA, Quezon City
E-Mail: J.Soliven@psa.gov.ph

Crops Statistics Division

ERMINA V. TEPORA
Division Chief
16th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City
Telephone: (02) 376-2022
E-Mail: E.Tepora@psa.gov.ph

Livestock and Poultry Statistics Division

ELIZABETH B. CABRERA
Division Chief
16th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City
Telephone: (02) 376-2013
E-Mail: E.Cabrera@psa.gov.ph

Fisheries Statistics Division

REINELDA P. ADRIANO
Division Chief
16th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City
Telephone: (02) 376-2063
E-Mail: R.Adriano@psa.gov.ph

MACROECONOMIC ACCOUNTS SERVICE (MAS)

VIVIAN R. ILARINA
Assistant National Statistician
16th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City
Telephone: (02) 376-1996
E-Mail: V.Ilarina@psa.gov.ph

Production Accounts Division

FLORANDE S. POLISTICO
OIC-Division Chief
16th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City
Telephone: (02) 376-1994
E-Mail: F.Polistico@psa.gov.ph

Expenditure Accounts Division

MARK C. PASCASIO
Division Chief
16th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City
Telephone: (02) 376-1982
E-Mail: M.Pascasio@psa.gov.ph

Integrated Accounts Division

LIBERTIE V. MASCULINO
OIC-Division Chief
16th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City
E-Mail: L.Masculino@psa.gov.ph

Satellite Accounts Division

EDUARDO B. SANGUYO
Division Chief
16th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City
Telephone: (02) 376-2019
E-Mail: E.Sanguyo@psa.gov.ph

Environment and Natural Resources Accounts Division

EDWARD EUGENIO P. LOPEZ-DEE
Division Chief
16th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City
Telephone: (02) 376-2041
E-Mail: E.lopezdee@psa.gov.ph

Agricultural Accounts Division

MARIA CAROL G. DURAN
Division Chief
16th Flr. CyberPod Centris Eton Three
EDSA, Quezon City
Telephone: (02) 376-1954
E-Mail: C.Duran@psa.gov.ph