Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

City of Laoag (Capital) - Code:012812000

Income ClassPopulation
(2015 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Barangays in the CITY OF LAOAG (Capital)

There are 80 barangays as of 30 June 2021.

(2015 Census)
Bgy. No. 42, Apaya012812001Rural916
Bgy. No. 36, Araniw012812002Rural873
Bgy. No. 56-A, Bacsil North012812003Rural951
Bgy. No. 56-B, Bacsil South012812004Rural1,349
Bgy. No. 41, Balacad012812005Rural1,422
Bgy. No. 40, Balatong012812006Rural2,659
Bgy. No. 55-A, Barit-Pandan012812007Urban2,233
Bgy. No. 47, Bengcag012812008Urban1,874
Bgy. No. 50, Buttong012812009Rural3,044
Bgy. No. 60-A, Caaoacan012812010Rural1,430
Bry. No. 48-A, Cabungaan North012812011Rural1,788
Bgy. No. 48-B, Cabungaan South012812012Rural1,239
Bgy. No. 37, Calayab012812013Urban2,081
Bgy. No. 54-B, Camangaan012812014Rural1,005
Bgy. No. 58, Casili012812015Rural964
Bgy. No. 61, Cataban012812016Rural766
Bgy. No. 43, Cavit012812017Rural1,086
Bgy. No. 49-A, Darayday012812019Rural976
Bgy. No. 59-B, Dibua North012812020Rural865
Bgy. No. 59-A, Dibua South012812021Rural1,100
Bgy. No. 34-B, Gabu Norte East012812022Rural1,230
Bgy. No. 34-A, Gabu Norte West012812023Rural777
Bgy. No. 35, Gabu Sur012812024Rural1,778
Bgy. No. 32-C La Paz East012812026Rural1,693
Bgy. No. 33-B, La Paz Proper012812027Rural1,052

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 30 June 2021
Summary [23 KB]

Latest Release