Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Municipality of QUEZON - Code:034922000

Income ClassPopulation
(2015 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Barangays in the municipality of QUEZON

There are 16 barangays as of 30 June 2020.

(2015 Census)
Doña Lucia034922004Rural2,329
Dulong Bayan034922005Rural4,458
Ilog Baliwag034922006Rural3,624
Barangay I (Pob.)034922010Rural1,487
Barangay II (Pob.)034922011Rural705
Pulong Bahay034922012Rural1,739
San Alejandro034922013Rural3,486
San Andres I034922014Rural2,027
San Andres II034922015Rural1,793
San Manuel034922017Rural1,800
Santa Clara034922018Rural2,401
Santa Rita034922019Rural3,868
Santo Cristo034922020Rural1,185
Santo Tomas Feria034922022Rural2,111
San Miguel034922024Rural2,752

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 30 June 2020
Summary (in PDF) [79 KB]

Latest Release