Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Municipality of SAN LUIS - Code:035417000

Income ClassPopulation
(2015 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Barangays in the municipality of SAN LUIS

There are 17 barangays as of 31 December 2019.

(2015 Census)
San Agustin035417001Rural1,475
San Carlos035417002Rural3,859
San Isidro035417003Urban6,976
San Jose035417004Urban7,463
San Juan035417005Urban5,513
San Nicolas035417006Rural1,700
San Roque035417008Rural5,406
San Sebastian035417009Rural2,334
Santa Catalina035417010Rural3,097
Santa Cruz Pambilog035417011Rural1,192
Santa Cruz Poblacion035417012Rural1,535
Santa Lucia035417013Rural1,594
Santa Monica035417014Rural2,887
Santa Rita035417015Rural2,395
Santo Niño035417016Rural2,496
Santo Rosario035417017Rural1,972
Santo Tomas035417018Rural2,212

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 December 2019
Summary (in PDF) [78 KB]

Latest Release