Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Municipality of Santa Ana

10 Digit Code: 0305419000
Correspondence Code: 035419000
Income ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Barangays in the municipality of Santa Ana

There are 14 barangays as of 31 March 2022.

Barangays10 Digit CodeCorrespondence CodeUrban/RuralPopulation
(2020 Census)
San Agustin0305419001035419001Rural3,308
San Bartolome0305419002035419002Urban2,774
San Isidro0305419003035419003Urban5,485
San Joaquin (Pob.)0305419004035419004Urban3,143
San Jose0305419005035419005Rural2,110
San Juan0305419006035419006Rural2,823
San Nicolas0305419007035419007Urban8,651
San Pablo0305419008035419008Rural4,949
San Pedro0305419009035419009Rural2,279
San Roque0305419010035419010Rural4,065
Santa Lucia0305419011035419011Urban7,872
Santa Maria0305419012035419012Urban8,143
Santo Rosario0305419014035419014Rural1,940

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 30 September 2022
Summary [39 KB]

Latest Release