Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Municipality of Mabini - Code:041016000

Income ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Barangays in the municipality of Mabini

There are 34 barangays as of 30 June 2021.

(2020 Census)
San Juan041016027Rural1,935
San Teodoro041016028Rural2,225
Santa Ana041016029Rural797
Santa Mesa041016030Rural1,279
Santo Niño041016031Rural680
Santo Tomas041016032Rural1,206
Talaga Proper041016034Rural1,717
Talaga East041016035Rural1,815

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 30 June 2021
Summary [23 KB]

Latest Release