Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Municipality of Rosario - Code:042117000

Income ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Barangays in the municipality of Rosario

There are 20 barangays as of 30 June 2021.

(2020 Census)
Silangan I042117001Urban9,152
Bagbag I042117002Urban6,032
Ligtong I042117005Urban4,792
Ligtong II042117006Rural1,897
Muzon I042117007Rural3,886
Sapa I042117009Urban1,953
Tejeros Convention042117010Urban20,499
Wawa I042117011Rural5,511
Ligtong III042117012Urban5,681
Bagbag II042117013Urban6,153
Ligtong IV042117014Rural2,961
Muzon II042117015Rural2,812
Sapa II042117016Urban6,779
Sapa III042117017Rural4,225
Sapa IV042117018Rural968
Silangan II042117019Rural3,873
Wawa II042117020Urban5,875
Wawa III042117021Urban11,890

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 30 June 2021
Summary [23 KB]

Latest Release