Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Municipality of Luisiana - Code:043412000

Income ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Barangays in the municipality of Luisiana

There are 23 barangays as of 30 June 2021.

(2020 Census)
De La Paz043412001Rural580
Barangay Zone I (Pob.)043412002Rural561
Barangay Zone II (Pob.)043412003Rural294
Barangay Zone III (Pob.)043412004Rural494
Barangay Zone IV (Pob.)043412005Rural512
Barangay Zone V (Pob.)043412006Rural827
Barangay Zone VI (Pob.)043412007Rural531
Barangay Zone VII (Pob.)043412008Rural423
Barangay Zone VIII (Pob.)043412009Rural299
San Antonio043412010Rural3,289
San Buenaventura043412011Rural1,954
San Diego043412012Rural2,705
San Isidro043412013Rural2,783
San Jose043412014Rural934
San Juan043412015Rural349
San Luis043412016Rural292
San Pablo043412017Rural239
San Pedro043412018Rural277
San Rafael043412019Rural200
San Roque043412020Rural383
San Salvador043412021Rural626
Santo Domingo043412022Rural552
Santo Tomas043412023Rural1,755

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 30 June 2021
Summary [23 KB]

Latest Release