Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

City of Tacloban (Capital) - Code:083747000

Income ClassPopulation
(2015 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Barangays in the CITY OF TACLOBAN (Capital)

There are 138 barangays as of 30 June 2020.

(2015 Census)
Barangay 19083747040Urban155
Barangay 20083747041Urban495
Barangay 21083747042Rural245
Barangay 21-A083747043Rural198
Barangay 22083747044Urban93
Barangay 23083747045Rural500
Barangay 24083747046Urban268
Barangay 25083747047Urban1,798
Barangay 26083747048Rural144
Barangay 27083747049Rural234
Barangay 28083747050Rural253
Barangay 29083747051Rural143
Barangay 30083747052Rural124
Barangay 31083747053Urban491
Barangay 32083747054Rural137
Barangay 33083747055Rural189
Barangay 34083747056Urban230
Barangay 35083747057Rural187
Barangay 35-A083747058Rural600
Barangay 36083747059Rural1,300
Barangay 37083747060Rural3,407
Barangay 37-A083747061Rural1,225
Barangay 38083747062Rural284
Barangay 39083747063Rural2,957
Barangay 40083747064Urban237

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 30 June 2020
Summary (in PDF) [79 KB]

Latest Release