Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

City of Tacloban (Capital) - Code:083747000

Income ClassPopulation
(2015 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Barangays in the CITY OF TACLOBAN (Capital)

There are 138 barangays as of 31 March 2020.

(2015 Census)
Barangay 41083747065Rural201
Barangay 42083747066Rural848
Barangay 43083747067Rural356
Barangay 43-A083747068Rural1,019
Barangay 43-B083747069Rural1,102
Barangay 44083747070Rural432
Barangay 44-A083747071Urban189
Barangay 45083747072Rural351
Barangay 46083747073Rural464
Barangay 47083747074Urban653
Barangay 48083747075Rural424
Barangay 49083747076Urban1,927
Barangay 50083747077Rural257
Barangay 50-A083747078Rural675
Barangay 50-B083747079Urban829
Barangay 51083747080Rural534
Barangay 52083747081Rural1,171
Barangay 53083747082Rural567
Barangay 54083747083Urban645
El Reposo (Barangays 55 & 55A)083747084Rural746
Barangay 56083747085Rural1,222
Barangay 57083747086Urban1,110
Barangay 58083747087Rural886
Barangay 59083747088Rural3,398
Barangay 60083747089Rural1,207

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 March 2020
Summary (in PDF) [78 KB]

Latest Release