Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

City of Tacloban (Capital) - Code:083747000

Income ClassPopulation
(2015 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Barangays in the CITY OF TACLOBAN (Capital)

There are 138 barangays as of 31 March 2020.

(2015 Census)
Barangay 60-A083747090Rural923
Barangay 61083747091Rural973
Barangay 62083747092Rural1,546
Barangay 63083747093Rural2,645
Barangay 64083747094Rural2,252
Barangay 65083747095Rural1,278
Barangay 66083747096Rural1,415
Barangay 66-A083747097Rural1,265
Barangay 67083747098Rural1,277
Barangay 68083747099Rural2,169
Barangay 69083747100Rural2,436
Barangay 70083747101Rural992
Barangay 71083747102Urban5,487
Barangay 72083747103Rural670
Barangay 73083747104Rural316
Barangay 74083747105Urban8,518
Barangay 75083747106Urban805
Barangay 76083747107Rural849
Barangay 77083747108Rural3,498
Barangay 78 (Marasbaras)083747109Rural2,269
Barangay 79 (Marasbaras)083747110Rural1,793
Barangay 80 (Marasbaras)083747112Rural1,332
Barangay 81 (Marasbaras)083747113Rural892
Barangay 82 (Marasbaras)083747114Rural1,229
Barangay 83 (San Jose)083747115Rural3,105

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 March 2020
Summary (in PDF) [78 KB]

Latest Release