Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

City of Tacloban (Capital) - Code:083747000

Income ClassPopulation
(2015 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Barangays in the CITY OF TACLOBAN (Capital)

There are 138 barangays as of 30 June 2020.

(2015 Census)
Barangay 51-A083747142Rural205
Barangay 54-A083747143Rural751
Barangay 56-A083747145Rural582
Barangay 59-A083747146Rural3,378
Barangay 59-B083747147Rural738
Barangay 62-A083747148Rural5,627
Barangay 62-B083747149Rural4,266
Barangay 83-B083747150Rural2,978
Barangay 83-C (San Jose)083747151Rural3,904
Barangay 95-A (Caibaan)083747152Rural4,168
Barangay 8-A083747153Urban150
Barangay 23-A083747154Rural433
Barangay 94-A083747155Rural1,560

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 30 June 2020
Summary (in PDF) [79 KB]

Latest Release