Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

City of Tacloban (Capital) - Code:083747000

Income ClassPopulation
(2015 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Barangays in the CITY OF TACLOBAN (Capital)

There are 138 barangays as of 31 March 2021.

(2015 Census)
Barangay 2083747006Rural546
Nula-tula (Bgys. 3 & 3A)083747008Rural2,946
Libertad (Barangays 1 & 4)083747010Urban1,056
Barangay 5083747011Rural331
Barangay 6083747012Urban1,161
Barangay 6-A083747013Rural1,453
Barangay 7083747014Rural265
Barangay 8083747015Rural252
Barangay 100 (San Roque)083747018Rural2,965
Barangay 101 (New Kawayan)083747019Rural1,717
Barangay 102 (Old Kawayan)083747020Rural497
Barangay 103 (Palanog)083747021Rural4,198
Barangay 103-A (San Paglaum)083747022Rural333
Barangay 104 (Salvacion)083747023Rural2,308
Barangay 105 (Suhi)083747024Rural2,411
Barangay 106 (Santo NiƱo)083747025Rural4,409
Barangay 107 (Santa Elena)083747026Rural1,115
Barangay 108 (Tagapuro)083747027Rural1,268
Barangay 12 (Palanog Resettlement)083747032Rural2,065
Barangay 13083747034Urban63
Barangay 14083747035Urban252
Barangay 15083747036Urban81
Barangay 16083747037Urban379
Barangay 17083747038Urban137
Barangay 18083747039Rural198

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 March 2021
Summary (in PDF) [79 KB]

Latest Release