Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)


There are 1,195 barangays as of 30 June 2020.

(2015 Census)
Poblacion VIII129804018Urban8,786
Poblacion IX129804019Urban5,998
Rosary Heights I129804020Rural3,931
Rosary Heights II129804021Urban5,006
Rosary Heights III129804022Urban10,786
Rosary Heights IV129804023Rural4,377
Rosary Heights V129804024Urban5,870
Rosary Heights VI129804025Urban6,846
Rosary Heights VII129804026Urban9,257
Rosary Heights VIII129804027Urban8,524
Rosary Heights IX129804028Urban7,802
Rosary Heights X129804029Urban15,732
Rosary Heights XI129804030Urban7,864
Rosary Heights XII129804031Rural4,664
Rosary Heights XIII129804032Urban4,947
Tamontaka I129804033Rural4,423
Tamontaka II129804034Rural4,184
Tamontaka III129804035Rural2,730
Tamontaka IV129804036Rural3,741
Tamontaka V129804037Rural1,177

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 30 June 2020
Summary (in PDF) [79 KB]

Latest Release