Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

City of Cotabato - Code:129804000

Income ClassPopulation
(2015 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Barangays in the CITY OF COTABATO

There are 37 barangays as of 31 March 2021.

(2015 Census)
Rosary Heights VII129804026Urban9,257
Rosary Heights VIII129804027Urban8,524
Rosary Heights IX129804028Urban7,802
Rosary Heights X129804029Urban15,732
Rosary Heights XI129804030Urban7,864
Rosary Heights XII129804031Rural4,664
Rosary Heights XIII129804032Urban4,947
Tamontaka I129804033Rural4,423
Tamontaka II129804034Rural4,184
Tamontaka III129804035Rural2,730
Tamontaka IV129804036Rural3,741
Tamontaka V129804037Rural1,177

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 March 2021
Summary (in PDF) [79 KB]

Latest Release