Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Ermita - Code:133908000

(2020 Census)
13 Barangays19,189
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Barangays in Ermita

There are 13 barangays as of 30 June 2021.

(2020 Census)
Barangay 659133908001Urban361
Barangay 659-A133908002Urban2,607
Barangay 660133908003Urban332
Barangay 660-A133908004Urban2,457
Barangay 661133908005Urban441
Barangay 666133908008Urban810
Barangay 667133908009Urban2,371
Barangay 668133908010Urban2,645
Barangay 669133908011Urban2,928
Barangay 670133908012Urban2,774
Barangay 663133908013Urban604
Barangay 663-A133908014Urban403
Barangay 664133908015Urban456

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 30 June 2021
Summary [23 KB]

Latest Release