Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Region I (Ilocos Region) - Cities

There are 9 cities as of 31 March 2022.

City10 Digit CodeCorrespondence CodeIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
City of Batac01028050000128050005th55,484
City of Laoag (Capital)01028120000128120003rd111,651
City of Candon01029060000129060004th61,432
City of Vigan (Capital)01029340000129340004th53,935
City of San Fernando (Capital)01033140000133140003rd125,640
City of Alaminos01055030000155030004th99,397
City of Dagupan01055180000155180002nd174,302
City of San Carlos01055320000155320003rd205,424
City of Urdaneta01055460000155460002nd144,577

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 December 2022
Summary [39 KB]

Latest Release