Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Region III (Central Luzon) - Cities

There are 15 cities as of 31 December 2022.

City10 Digit CodeCorrespondence CodeIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
City of Balanga 03008030000308030004th104,173
City of Baliwag03014030000314030001st (as Mun)168,470
City of Malolos 03014100000314100003rd261,189
City of Meycauayan03014120000314120003rd225,673
City of San Jose Del Monte03014200000314200001st651,813
City of Cabanatuan03049030000349030001st327,325
City of Gapan03049080000349080004th122,968
Science City of Muñoz03049170000349170004th84,308
City of Palayan 03049190000349190005th45,383
San Jose City03049260000349260003rd150,917
Mabalacat City03054090000354090003rd293,244
City of San Fernando 03054160000354160001st354,666
City of Tarlac 03069160000369160001st385,398
City of Angeles03301000000354010001st462,928
City of Olongapo03314000000371070001st260,317

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 December 2022
Summary [39 KB]

Latest Release