Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Region V (Bicol Region) - Cities

There are 7 cities as of 31 March 2022.

City10 Digit CodeCorrespondence CodeIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
City of Legazpi (Capital)05005060000505060002nd209,533
City of Ligao05005080000505080004th118,096
City of Tabaco05005170000505170004th140,961
City of Iriga05017160000517160004th114,457
City of Naga05017240000517240002nd209,170
City of Masbate (Capital)05041110000541110004th104,522
City of Sorsogon (Capital)05062160000562160003rd182,237

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 December 2022
Summary [39 KB]

Latest Release