Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Region VI (Western Visayas) - Cities

There are 16 cities as of 31 March 2022.

City10 Digit CodeCorrespondence CodeIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
City of Roxas (Capital)06019140000619140003rd179,292
City of Iloilo (Capital)06310000000630220001st457,626
City of Passi06030350000630350004th88,873
City of Bacolod (Capital)06302000000645010001st600,783
City of Bago06045020000645020002nd191,210
City of Cadiz06045040000645040002nd158,544
City of Escalante06045090000645090004th96,159
City of Himamaylan06045100000645100003rd116,240
City of Kabankalan06045150000645150001st200,198
City of La Carlota06045160000645160004th66,664
City of Sagay06045230000645230003rd148,894
City of San Carlos06045240000645240002nd132,650
City of Silay06045260000645260003rd130,478
City of Sipalay06045270000645270004th72,448
City of Talisay06045280000645280004th108,909
City of Victorias06045310000645310004th90,101

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 December 2022
Summary [39 KB]

Latest Release