Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Region VII (Central Visayas) - Cities

There are 16 cities as of 31 March 2022.

City10 Digit CodeCorrespondence CodeIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
City of Tagbilaran (Capital)07012420000712420003rd104,976
City of Bogo07022110000722110006th88,867
City of Carcar07022140000722140005th136,453
City of Cebu (Capital)07306000000722170001st964,169
Danao City07022230000722230003rd156,321
City of Lapu-Lapu07311000000722260001st497,604
City of Mandaue07313000000722300001st364,116
City of Naga07022340000722340005th133,184
City of Talisay07022500000722500003rd263,048
City of Toledo07022510000722510003rd207,314
City of Bais07046040000746040003rd84,317
City of Bayawan07046060000746060002nd122,747
City of Canlaon07046080000746080004th58,822
City of Dumaguete (Capital)07046100000746100003rd134,103
City of Guihulngan07046110000746110005th102,656
City of Tanjay07046210000746210004th82,642

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 December 2022
Summary [39 KB]

Latest Release