Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Region IX (Zamboanga Peninsula) - Cities

There are 5 cities as of 31 March 2022.

City10 Digit CodeCorrespondence CodeIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
City of Dapitan09072010000972010003rd85,202
City of Dipolog (Capital)09072020000972020003rd138,141
City of Pagadian (Capital)09073220000973220002nd210,452
City of Zamboanga09317000000973320001st977,234
City of Isabela09901010000997010004th130,379

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 December 2022
Summary [39 KB]

Latest Release