2018 Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)


There are 16 cities as of 30 September 2019.

CityCodeIncome ClassPopulation
(2015 Census)
CITY OF MANILA133900000Speci1,780,148
CITY OF MANDALUYONG1374010001st386,276
CITY OF MARIKINA1374020001st450,741
CITY OF PASIG1374030001st755,300
QUEZON CITY137404000Speci2,936,116
CITY OF SAN JUAN1374050001st122,180
CITY OF CALOOCAN1375010001st1,583,978
CITY OF MALABON1375020001st365,525
CITY OF NAVOTAS1375030002nd249,463
CITY OF VALENZUELA1375040001st620,422
CITY OF LAS PIÑAS1376010001st588,894
CITY OF MAKATI1376020001st582,602
CITY OF MUNTINLUPA1376030001st504,509
CITY OF PARAÑAQUE1376040001st665,822
PASAY CITY1376050001st416,522
CITY OF TAGUIG1376070001st804,915

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 30 September 2019
Summary (in PDF)[78 KB]

Latest Release