Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Bangsamoro Autonomous Region In Muslim Mindanao (BARMM) - Cities

There are 2 cities as of 31 March 2022.

City10 Digit CodeCorrespondence CodeIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
City of Lamitan (Capital)19007020001507020006th100,150
City of Marawi (Capital)19036170001536170004th207,010

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 December 2022
Summary [39 KB]

Latest Release