Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Province of Guimaras - Code:067900000

InfoIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
5 Mun. and 98 Bgys4th187,842
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Municipalities in the province of Guimaras

There are 5 municipalities as of 30 June 2021.

MunicipalityCodeIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
Jordan (Capital)0679020003rd39,566
Nueva Valencia0679030003rd42,771
San Lorenzo0679040005th29,444

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 30 June 2021
Summary [23 KB]

Latest Release