Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Province of Siquijor - Code:076100000

InfoIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
6 Mun. and 134 Bgys5th103,395
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Municipalities in the province of Siquijor

There are 6 municipalities as of 30 June 2021.

MunicipalityCodeIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
Enrique Villanueva0761010005th6,790
San Juan0761050005th16,363
Siquijor (Capital)0761060004th28,915

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 30 June 2021
Summary [23 KB]

Latest Release