Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Province of Davao Occidental

10 Digit Code: 1108600000
Correspondence Code: 118600000
InfoIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
5 Mun. and 105 Bgys4th317,159
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Municipalities in the province of Davao Occidental

There are 5 municipalities as of 31 March 2022.

Municipality10 Digit CodeCorrespondence CodeIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
Don Marcelino11086010001186010003rd45,540
Jose Abad Santos11086020001186020001st73,381
Malita (Capital)11086030001186030001st118,197
Santa Maria11086040001186040002nd57,526

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 30 June 2022
Summary [93 KB]

Latest Release