Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

National Capital Region (NCR) - Cities

There are 16 cities as of 30 June 2021.

CityCodeIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
City of Manila133900000Special1,846,513
City of Mandaluyong1374010001st425,758
City of Marikina1374020001st456,059
City of Pasig1374030001st803,159
Quezon City137404000Special2,960,048
City of San Juan1374050001st126,347
City of Caloocan1375010001st1,661,584
City of Malabon1375020001st380,522
City of Navotas1375030002nd247,543
City of Valenzuela1375040001st714,978
City of Las Piñas1376010001st606,293
City of Makati1376020001st629,616
City of Muntinlupa1376030001st543,445
City of Parañaque1376040001st689,992
Pasay City1376050001st440,656
City of Taguig1376070001st886,722

National Capital Region (NCR) - Municipalities

There is only 1 municipality as of 30 June 2021.

MunicipalityCodeIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 30 June 2021
Summary [23 KB]

Latest Release