Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

NCR, Third District (Not a Province)

10 Digit Code: ---
Correspondence Code: 137500000
(2020 Census)
0 Mun., 4 Cities and 260 Bgys3,004,627

National Capital Region (NCR) - Cities

There are 4 cities as of 31 March 2022.

City10 Digit CodeCorrespondence CodeIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
City of Caloocan13801000001375010001st1,661,584
City of Malabon13804000001375020001st380,522
City of Navotas13809000001375030002nd247,543
City of Valenzuela13816000001375040001st714,978

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 30 June 2022
Summary [93 KB]

Latest Release