Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Region I (Ilocos Region)

10 Digit Code: 0100000000
Correspondence Code: 010000000
No. of Provinces4No. of Cities9No. of Municipalities116No. of Barangays3,267
(2020 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Region I (Ilocos Region) - Provinces

There are 4 provinces as of 31 December 2022.

Province10 Digit CodeCorrespondence CodeInfoIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
Ilocos Norte010280000001280000021 Mun., 2 Cities and 559 Bgys1st609,588
Ilocos Sur010290000001290000032 Mun., 2 Cities and 768 Bgys1st706,009
La Union010330000001330000019 Mun., 1 City and 576 Bgys1st822,352
Pangasinan010550000001550000044 Mun., 4 Cities and 1364 Bgys1st3,163,190

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 March 2023
Summary [39 KB]

Latest Release