Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Region III (Central Luzon) - Code: 030000000

No. of Provinces7No. of Cities14No. of Municipalities116No. of Barangays3,102
(2020 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Region III (Central Luzon) - Provinces

There are 7 provinces as of 30 June 2021.

ProvinceCodeInfoIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
Bataan03080000011 Mun., 1 City and 237 Bgys1st853,373
Bulacan03140000021 Mun., 3 Cities and 569 Bgys1st3,708,890
Nueva Ecija03490000027 Mun., 5 Cities and 849 Bgys1st2,310,134
Pampanga03540000019 Mun., 3 Cities and 538 Bgys1st2,437,709(excluding CITY OF ANGELES)
Tarlac03690000017 Mun., 1 City and 511 Bgys1st1,503,456
Zambales03710000013 Mun., 1 City and 247 Bgys2nd649,615(excluding CITY OF OLONGAPO)
Aurora0377000008 Mun. and 151 Bgys3rd235,750

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 30 June 2021
Summary [23 KB]

Latest Release