Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Region III (Central Luzon)

10 Digit Code: 0300000000
Correspondence Code: 030000000
No. of Provinces7No. of Cities15No. of Municipalities115No. of Barangays3,102
(2020 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Region III (Central Luzon) - Provinces

There are 7 provinces as of 31 December 2022.

Province10 Digit CodeCorrespondence CodeInfoIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
Bataan030080000003080000011 Mun., 1 City and 237 Bgys1st853,373
Bulacan030140000003140000020 Mun., 4 Cities and 572 Bgys1st3,708,890
Nueva Ecija030490000003490000027 Mun., 5 Cities and 849 Bgys1st2,310,134
Pampanga030540000003540000019 Mun., 3 Cities and 505 Bgys1st2,437,709
(excluding CITY OF ANGELES)
Tarlac030690000003690000017 Mun., 1 City and 511 Bgys1st1,503,456
Zambales030710000003710000013 Mun., 1 City and 230 Bgys2nd649,615
(excluding CITY OF OLONGAPO)
Aurora03077000000377000008 Mun. and 151 Bgys3rd235,750

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 March 2023
Summary [39 KB]

Latest Release