Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)


10 Digit Code: 0400000000
Correspondence Code: 040000000
No. of Provinces5No. of Cities21No. of Municipalities121No. of Barangays4,019
(2020 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Region IV-A (CALABARZON) - Provinces

There are 5 provinces as of 31 December 2022.

Province10 Digit CodeCorrespondence CodeInfoIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
Batangas040100000004100000029 Mun., 5 Cities and 1078 Bgys1st2,908,494
Cavite040210000004210000016 Mun., 7 Cities and 829 Bgys1st4,344,829
Laguna040340000004340000024 Mun., 6 Cities and 681 Bgys1st3,382,193
Quezon040560000004560000039 Mun., 1 City and 1209 Bgys1st1,950,459
(excluding CITY OF LUCENA)
Rizal040580000004580000013 Mun., 1 City and 189 Bgys1st3,330,143

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 March 2023
Summary [39 KB]

Latest Release