Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Region V (Bicol Region)

10 Digit Code: 0500000000
Correspondence Code: 050000000
No. of Provinces6No. of Cities7No. of Municipalities107No. of Barangays3,471
(2020 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Region V (Bicol Region) - Provinces

There are 6 provinces as of 31 December 2022.

Province10 Digit CodeCorrespondence CodeInfoIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
Albay050050000005050000015 Mun., 3 Cities and 720 Bgys1st1,374,768
Camarines Norte050160000005160000012 Mun. and 282 Bgys2nd629,699
Camarines Sur050170000005170000035 Mun., 2 Cities and 1063 Bgys1st2,068,244
Catanduanes050200000005200000011 Mun. and 315 Bgys3rd271,879
Masbate050410000005410000020 Mun., 1 City and 550 Bgys1st908,920
Sorsogon050620000005620000014 Mun., 1 City and 541 Bgys2nd828,655

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 March 2023
Summary [39 KB]

Latest Release