Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps


There are 6 provinces as of 30 June 2020.

ProvinceCodeInfoIncome ClassPopulation
(2015 Census)
AKLAN06040000017 Mun. and 327 Bgys2nd574,823
ANTIQUE06060000018 Mun. and 590 Bgys2nd582,012
CAPIZ06190000016 Mun., 1 City and 473 Bgys1st761,384
ILOILO06300000042 Mun., 2 Cities and 1901 Bgys1st1,936,423 (excluding ILOILO CITY)
NEGROS OCCIDENTAL06450000019 Mun., 13 Cities and 662 Bgys1st2,497,261 (excluding CITY OF BACOLOD)
GUIMARAS0679000005 Mun. and 98 Bgys4th174,613

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 30 June 2020
Summary (in PDF) [79 KB]

Latest Release