Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Region VI (Western Visayas)

10 Digit Code: 0600000000
Correspondence Code: 060000000
No. of Provinces6No. of Cities16No. of Municipalities117No. of Barangays4,051
(2020 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Region VI (Western Visayas) - Provinces

There are 6 provinces as of 31 December 2022.

Province10 Digit CodeCorrespondence CodeInfoIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
Aklan060040000006040000017 Mun. and 327 Bgys2nd615,475
Antique060060000006060000018 Mun. and 590 Bgys2nd612,974
Capiz060190000006190000016 Mun., 1 City and 473 Bgys1st804,952
Iloilo060300000006300000042 Mun., 1 City and 1721 Bgys1st2,051,899
(excluding ILOILO CITY)
Negros Occidental060450000006450000019 Mun., 12 Cities and 601 Bgys1st2,623,172
(excluding CITY OF BACOLOD)
Guimaras06079000000679000005 Mun. and 98 Bgys4th187,842

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 March 2023
Summary [39 KB]

Latest Release