Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Region VII (Central Visayas) - Code: 070000000

No. of Provinces4No. of Cities16No. of Municipalities116No. of Barangays3,003
(2020 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Region VII (Central Visayas) - Provinces

There are 4 provinces as of 30 June 2021.

ProvinceCodeInfoIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
Bohol07120000047 Mun., 1 City and 1109 Bgys1st1,394,329
Cebu07220000044 Mun., 9 Cities and 1203 Bgys1st3,325,385(excluding the cities of CEBU, LAPU-LAPU, AND MANDAUE)
Negros Oriental07460000019 Mun., 6 Cities and 557 Bgys1st1,432,990
Siquijor0761000006 Mun. and 134 Bgys5th103,395

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 30 June 2021
Summary [23 KB]

Latest Release