Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Region VII (Central Visayas)

10 Digit Code: 0700000000
Correspondence Code: 070000000
No. of Provinces4No. of Cities16No. of Municipalities116No. of Barangays3,003
(2020 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Region VII (Central Visayas) - Provinces

There are 4 provinces as of 31 December 2022.

Province10 Digit CodeCorrespondence CodeInfoIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
Bohol070120000007120000047 Mun., 1 City and 1109 Bgys1st1,394,329
Cebu070220000007220000044 Mun., 6 Cities and 1066 Bgys1st3,325,385
(excluding the cities of CEBU, LAPU-LAPU, AND MANDAUE)
Negros Oriental070460000007460000019 Mun., 6 Cities and 557 Bgys1st1,432,990
Siquijor07061000000761000006 Mun. and 134 Bgys5th103,395

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 March 2023
Summary [39 KB]

Latest Release