Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Region X (Northern Mindanao) - Provinces

There are 5 provinces as of 30 June 2021.

ProvinceCodeInfoIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
Bukidnon10130000020 Mun., 2 Cities and 464 Bgys1st1,541,308
Camiguin1018000005 Mun. and 58 Bgys5th92,808
Lanao del Norte10350000022 Mun., 1 City and 506 Bgys2nd722,902(excluding CITY OF ILIGAN)
Misamis Occidental10420000014 Mun., 3 Cities and 490 Bgys2nd617,333
Misamis Oriental10430000023 Mun., 3 Cities and 504 Bgys1st956,900(excluding CITY OF CAGAYAN DE ORO)

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 30 June 2021
Summary [23 KB]

Latest Release