Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps


There are 5 provinces as of 31 December 2020.

ProvinceCodeInfoIncome ClassPopulation
(2015 Census)
DAVAO DEL NORTE1123000008 Mun., 3 Cities and 223 Bgys1st1,016,332
DAVAO DEL SUR1124000009 Mun., 2 Cities and 414 Bgys1st632,588
DAVAO ORIENTAL11250000010 Mun., 1 City and 183 Bgys1st558,958
Davao de Oro11820000011 Mun. and 237 Bgys1st736,107
DAVAO OCCIDENTAL1186000005 Mun. and 105 Bgys4th316,342

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 December 2020
Summary (in PDF) [79 KB]

Latest Release