Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

MARCOS - City Districts

There are 4 city districts as of 30 June 2020.

(2015 Census)
NCR, CITY OF MANILA, FIRST DISTRICT (Not a Province)133900000NCR, CITY OF MANILA, FIRST DISTRICT (Not a Province)1,780,148
NCR, SECOND DISTRICT (Not a Province)137400000NCR, SECOND DISTRICT (Not a Province)4,650,613
NCR, THIRD DISTRICT (Not a Province)137500000NCR, THIRD DISTRICT (Not a Province)2,819,388
NCR, FOURTH DISTRICT (Not a Province)137600000NCR, FOURTH DISTRICT (Not a Province)3,627,104

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 30 June 2020
Summary (in PDF) [79 KB]

Latest Release