Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Cordillera Administrative Region (CAR) - Code: 140000000

No. of Provinces6No. of Cities2No. of Municipalities75No. of Barangays1,178
(2020 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Cordillera Administrative Region (CAR) - Provinces

There are 6 provinces as of 30 June 2021.

ProvinceCodeInfoIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
Abra14010000027 Mun. and 303 Bgys3rd250,985
Benguet14110000013 Mun., 1 City and 269 Bgys2nd460,683(excluding BAGUIO CITY)
Ifugao14270000011 Mun. and 176 Bgys3rd207,498
Kalinga1432000007 Mun., 1 City and 153 Bgys3rd229,570
Mountain Province14440000010 Mun. and 144 Bgys4th158,200
Apayao1481000007 Mun. and 133 Bgys3rd124,366

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 30 June 2021
Summary [23 KB]

Latest Release