Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Cordillera Administrative Region (CAR)

10 Digit Code: 1400000000
Correspondence Code: 140000000
No. of Provinces6No. of Cities2No. of Municipalities75No. of Barangays1,178
(2020 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Cordillera Administrative Region (CAR) - Provinces

There are 6 provinces as of 31 March 2023.

Province10 Digit CodeCorrespondence CodeInfoIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
Abra140010000014010000027 Mun. and 303 Bgys3rd250,985
Benguet140110000014110000013 Mun., 1 City and 140 Bgys2nd460,683
excluding BAGUIO CITY
Ifugao140270000014270000011 Mun. and 176 Bgys3rd207,498
Kalinga14032000001432000007 Mun., 1 City and 153 Bgys3rd229,570
Mountain Province140440000014440000010 Mun. and 144 Bgys4th158,200
Apayao14081000001481000007 Mun. and 133 Bgys3rd124,366

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 March 2023
Summary [39 KB]

Latest Release