Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

REGION XIII (Caraga) - Code: 160000000

No. of Provinces5No. of Cities6No. of Municipalities67No. of Barangays1,311
(2015 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

REGION XIII (Caraga) - Provinces

There are 5 provinces as of 31 March 2021.

ProvinceCodeInfoIncome ClassPopulation
(2015 Census)
AGUSAN DEL NORTE16020000010 Mun., 2 Cities and 253 Bgys3rd354,503 (excluding CITY OF BUTUAN)
AGUSAN DEL SUR16030000013 Mun., 1 City and 314 Bgys1st700,653
SURIGAO DEL NORTE16670000020 Mun., 1 City and 335 Bgys2nd485,088
SURIGAO DEL SUR16680000017 Mun., 2 Cities and 309 Bgys1st592,250
DINAGAT ISLANDS1685000007 Mun. and 100 Bgys4th127,152

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 March 2021
Summary (in PDF) [79 KB]

Latest Release