Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Region XIII (Caraga)

10 Digit Code: 1600000000
Correspondence Code: 160000000
No. of Provinces5No. of Cities6No. of Municipalities67No. of Barangays1,311
(2020 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Region XIII (Caraga) - Provinces

There are 5 provinces as of 31 December 2022.

Province10 Digit CodeCorrespondence CodeInfoIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
Agusan del Norte160020000016020000010 Mun., 1 City and 167 Bgys3rd387,503
(excluding CITY OF BUTUAN)
Agusan del Sur160030000016030000013 Mun., 1 City and 314 Bgys1st739,367
Surigao del Norte160670000016670000020 Mun., 1 City and 335 Bgys2nd534,636
Surigao del Sur160680000016680000017 Mun., 2 Cities and 309 Bgys1st642,255
Dinagat Islands16085000001685000007 Mun. and 100 Bgys4th128,117

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 March 2023
Summary [39 KB]

Latest Release