Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps


There are 5 provinces as of 31 December 2020.

ProvinceCodeInfoIncome ClassPopulation
(2015 Census)
MARINDUQUE1740000006 Mun. and 218 Bgys4th234,521
OCCIDENTAL MINDORO17510000011 Mun. and 164 Bgys2nd487,414
ORIENTAL MINDORO17520000014 Mun., 1 City and 426 Bgys1st844,059
PALAWAN17530000023 Mun., 1 City and 433 Bgys1st849,469 (excluding CITY OF PUERTO PRINCESA)
ROMBLON17590000017 Mun. and 219 Bgys3rd292,781

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 December 2020
Summary (in PDF) [79 KB]

Latest Release