MAGUINDANAO

Ampatuan

Balumol M Sangki
Permanent
Mobile:

0935-299-5993


E-Mail: Sangkibalumol@gmail.com

Barira

Najat M Hashim
Temporary
Mobile:

0956-240-8544


E-Mail: nghashim@gmail.com

Buldon

Sahara M Derogongan
Permanent
Mobile:

0917-174-8505


E-Mail: saharaderogongan@gmail.com

Buluan

Jiji F Talmbo
Temporary
Mobile:

0917-627-1778


E-Mail: khairtalmbo@yahoo.com

Cotabato City

Tohamy M. Lauban
Permanent
Tel: 421-37-51
Mobile:

0917-634-5988


E-Mail: ocr.cotcity@gmail.com

Datu Abdullah Sangki

Lanie A Castañares
Permanent
Mobile:

0929-978-4769


E-Mail: mcr_lanca@yahoo.com

Datu Anggal Midtimbang

Jose P Sultan
Temporary
Mobile:

0905-770-9393


E-Mail: josesultan@gmail.com

Datu Blah Sinsuat

Nasrina S Radiamoda
Temporary
Mobile:

0915-372-9296


E-Mail: nasrinaradiamoda1202@gmail.com

Datu Hoffer Ampatuan

Samra T Dimaukom
Permanent
Mobile:

0935-031-1285


E-Mail: mcrdatuhoffer@yahoo.com

Datu Montawal (Pagagawan)

Aila S Salik
Temporary
Mobile:

0906-849-4197


E-Mail: ajsalik79@gmail.com

Datu Odin Sinsuat

Princess Isnaira M. Nur
Permanent
Mobile:

0906-777-5127


E-Mail: princessesnaira25@gmail.com

Datu Paglas

Mary Grace Jessica M Taal
Permanent
Mobile:

0977-691-9052


E-Mail: mcr.lgudatupaglas@gmail.com

Datu Piang

Jane Radzmirah U Andamen
Permanent
Mobile:

0905-936-0271


E-Mail: mira.andamen8@gmail.com

Datu Salibo

Bai Sarah U Ibad
Temporary
Mobile:

0926-289-1986


E-Mail: mcrsalibo31@gmail.com

Datu Saudi Ampatuan

Honney U Kalon
Permanent
Mobile:

0917-804-5403


E-Mail: honeykalon@yahoo.com

Datu Unsay

Catherine D Delgado
Temporary
Mobile:

0956-156-7341


E-Mail: catherinedelgado@gmail.com

Gen.S.K. Pendatun

Alex P Kamid
Permanent
Mobile:

0935-269-2164


E-Mail: alexkamid@yahoo.com.ph

Guindulungan

Parida A Ranggal
Permanent
Mobile:

0917-634-8990


E-Mail: pharlynranggal@gmail.com

Kabuntalan

Tato P Otto
Permanent
Mobile:

0975-844-8256


E-Mail: tatootto123@gmail.com

Mamasapano

Melanie H Mirayo
Temporary
Mobile:

0926-798-4909


E-Mail: mamasapano.lcr1998@gmail.com

Mangudadatu

Larry M Macatiguel
Temporary
Mobile:

0916-990-1681


E-Mail: mlarry0811@gmail.com

Matanog

Zahira D Dimalen
Permanent
Mobile:

0926-522-4585


E-Mail: zahiradimalen@gmail.com

Northern Kabuntalan

Jaymar D Manduyog
Temporary
Mobile:

0917-707-9842


E-Mail: jmanduyog@gmail.com

Pagalungan

Naima S Abdulsalam
Permanent
Mobile:

0906-656-0181


E-Mail: naimasolaimanabdulsalam122471@gmail.com

Paglat

Mary Jane G Ambalgan
Temporary
Mobile:

0977-805-4340


E-Mail: maryjaneambalgan2@gmail.com

Pandag

Dipatuan S Mamalintao
Permanent
Mobile:

0916-875-9091


E-Mail: pandaglcr@gmail.com

Parang

Karim O Omar
Permanent
Mobile:

0927-799-8899


E-Mail: omcrparangmag@yahoo.com

Rajah Buayan

Joeharnin P Macapeges
Permanent
Mobile:

0917-673-0991


E-Mail: Joeharnin@gmail.com

Shariff Aguak

Amahnodin M Acad
Temporary
Mobile:

0926-868-9117


E-Mail: Mcdhenacad@yahoo.com

Shariff Saydona Mustapha

Omar, Jr. E Sissay
Temporary
Mobile:

0917-116-2349


E-Mail: mcrssmomarsissay@gmail.com

South Upi

Kahar B Santiago
Permanent
Mobile:

0936-627-3081


E-Mail: southupilcr@gmail.com

Sultan Kudarat

Lesaida O Saban
Permanent
Tel: 429-00-79
Mobile:

0926-171-4176


E-Mail: Lesaidasaban@gmail.com

Sultan Mastura

Guianema S Olimpayan
Permanent
Mobile:

0915-243-8632


E-Mail: Lcrsultanmasturamaguindanao@gmail.com

Sultan Sa Barongis

Rosebeth l Badal
Permanent
Mobile:

0916-166-4200


E-Mail: rosebethbadal5@gmail.com

Talayan

Ilo L Nor
Temporary
Mobile:

0926-850-0166


E-Mail: Ilonor@gmail.com

Talitay

Johria S Musa
Permanent
Mobile:

0905-818-1451


E-Mail: Johriamusa@gmail.com

Upi

Jean P Bacas
Permanent
Mobile:

0917-728-1568


E-Mail: lcro_upi@hotmail.com