BULACAN

Angat

Antonio S Cruz
Permanent
E-Mail: lcrangatbulacan@gmail.com

Balagtas

Benilda S Faraon
Permanent
E-Mail: benilda_faraon@yahoo.com

Baliuag

Jose Q Tomacruz
Permanent
E-Mail: lcr_baliwag@yahoo.com

Bocaue

Jaime P Jose
Permanent
E-Mail: lcr.bocaue@gmail.com

Bulacan

Marian S Ramos
Permanent
E-Mail: ms_ramos1204@yahoo.com

Bustos

Ma Cecilia O Santos
Permanent
E-Mail: czylsantos@yahoo.com

Calumpit

Helen Cristina An-An F Reyes
Permanent
E-Mail: reyes.helen11@yahoo.com, carpio_armie@yahoo.com

Doña Remedios Trinidad

Wilfredo S Vardeleon
Permanent
E-Mail: vardeleonwilly@yahoo.com

Guiguinto

Arnold R Bacani
Permanent
E-Mail: arnold_bacani@yahoo.com

Hagonoy

Procopio, Jr. R Laderas
Permanent
E-Mail: mcrhagonoy@yahoo.com

Malolos

Jocielynn A. Javier
Permanent
E-Mail: rolando.florencia@yahoo.com

Marilao

Gabriel G Espiritu
Permanent
E-Mail: mcrmarilao@gmail.com

Meycauayan

Julieta C Montevilla
Permanent
E-Mail: meycauayancivilregistrar@gmail.com

Norzagaray

Marivic M Legaspi
Permanent
E-Mail: marilegaspi@gmail.com

Obando

Pedro C Sevilla
Permanent
E-Mail: allives.retep@gmail.com

Pandi

Estelita R De Castro
Permanent
E-Mail: lcr_pandi2019@yahoo.com

Paombong

Flora D.R. Tagalicud
Permanent
E-Mail: l.paombong@yahoo.com

Plaridel

Leilani S Bautista
Permanent
E-Mail: leilani.bautista04@yahoo.com

Pulilan

Cornelia S Agustin
Permanent
E-Mail: mcr.pulilan@gmail.com

San Ildefonso

Leilani Q Bondoc
Permanent
E-Mail: sibmcr@yahoo.com

San Jose Del Monte

Esther F Abing
Permanent
E-Mail: nesther1981@gmail.com

San Miguel

Eloisa G Manabat
Permanent
E-Mail: eloisamanabat_619@yahoo.com, batasloreliza@gmail.com

San Rafael

Mercedes V Rivera
Permanent
E-Mail: mercedesrivera926@yahoo.com

Sta.Maria

Michelle F Mendoza
Permanent
E-Mail: mcrsantamaria@yahoo.com